At the heart of our concerns

 

varied and frequently renewed

Our number 1 priority? That you can always challenge yourself. To do so, we continuously renew our routes and offer many courses. Every week, come and discover our new routes and boulders.

 

open to everyone, from beginner to experienced

With us, you have the possibility to practice the 3 disciplines of sport climbing. Areas are also reserved for top roping, for children and for training. Would you like to progress? Our certified instructors are here to help you.

 

 

 

remarkable from our team!

Whether it is our instructors, our reception staff, our route setters or our administration, everyone works to meet your expectations. Our team is here to provide you the best experience!

 

An environment

warm, friendly and facilitating exchanges

Our gyms offer more than just climbing! You can spend a great time and will always be welcomed with a smile! After your climbing session, come to our bar to enjoy a drink, a bite to eat or simply to chill.

 

Our development

A story of passion!

Present on the cliffs since always, Martin and Daniel Rebetez dreamed of expanding the practice of this sport to the public. In 2010, the first project began in the zone industrielle of Givisiez (canton of Fribourg). Not long underway, they rapidly needed complete the offer by proposing new courses and regularly renewing the routes and boulders. Delighted by the Fribourgeoise’s enthusiasm for their climbing gym, the two brothers turned their attention to Lausanne and began a new project in Echandens, which was inaugurated in 2015. In just a few years, climbing gained in popularity and visibility. This general enthusiasm for their favorite sport, enabled Grimper.ch to expand their offer with two new climbing gyms, one in Villeneuve and one in Fribourg, which opened in end of 2019 and beginning of 2020. And for the next, the future will tell!

  • Ouverture de la salle de Fribourg
  • Ouverture de la salle de Villeneuve
  • Ouverture de la salle d'Echandens
  • Ouverture de la salle de Givisiez

Navigation

Social Media

Language

Was für uns im Zentrum steht

 

vielseitig und regelmässig erneuert

Damit Sie sich kontinuierlich steigern und übertreffen können, erneuern wir die Kletterrouten dauernd und bieten Ihnen zahlreiche Kurse an. Entdecken Sie jede Woche unsere neuen Routen und einzigartigen Boulder-Kreationen.

 

offen für alle, vom Neuling bis zum Profi

Bei uns haben Sie die Möglichkeit, die drei verschiedenen Disziplinen des Sportkletterns auszuüben. Es gibt auch Räume nur für das Klettern im Nachstieg, für die Kinder oder für spezifische Trainings. Möchten Sie ihr Niveau verbessern? Unsere ausgebildeten Leiter unterstützen Sie gerne dabei.

 

 

 

zeichnet unsere Teams aus!

Unsere Leiter, unser Empfangspersonal, unsere Routeneröffner, sowie unser Sekretariat sind stets bemüht, Ihre Erwartungen zu erfüllen. Unsere Teams sind für Sie da!  

 

Ambiente

herzlich une dem Erfahrungsaustausch förderlich

Nebst spannendem und vielseitigem Klettern können Sie in unseren Bistrots bei einem Getränk oder einem Imbiss auch gesellige Momente geniessen.

 

Unsere Entwicklung

 

Die Geschichte einer Leidenschaft!

Martin und Daniel, seit jeher an den Felsen aktiv, träumen davon, den Klettersport dem breiten Publikum zugänglich zu machen. Im 2010 wird ein erstes Projekt in der Industriezone von Givisiez (Kanton Freiburg) realisiert. Die Besucherzahlen übertreffen bei weitem die Erwartungen! Sehr schnell gilt es, das Angebot mit neuen Kursen auszuweiten und regelmässig neue Kletterrouten und Boulderprobleme zu eröffnen. Erfreut über die Begeisterung der Freiburger für ihre Kletterhalle, schauen sich die Brüder in der Region Lausanne um und bauen ein neues Projekt in Echandens. Die Halle wird im Jahr 2015 eröffnet. In wenigen Jahren hat der Klettersport enorm an Popularität gewonnen. Diese grosse Beliebtheit für ihren Lieblingssport ermöglicht es, dass sie ihr Angebot mit nochmals zwei neuen Kletterhallen erweitern: die Eine in Villeneuve und die Andere in Freiburg, eröffnet Ende 2019, respektive Anfang 2020. Wie sich diese Erfolgsgeschichte wohl weiter entwickeln wird?

  • Ouverture de la salle de Fribourg
  • Ouverture de la salle de Villeneuve
  • Ouverture de la salle d'Echandens
  • Ouverture de la salle de Givisiez

Navigation

soziales Netzwerk

Sprache