Course 11 to 15 years - level 1 — Cimbing gym Bloczone — Number of the course G20-42A

Location of the course
Cimbing gym Bloczone — Route Henri-Stephan 12, 1762 Givisiez
Language of the course
French German
Course Content
Playful climbing, safety aspects, games developing climbing movements and other activities promoting the development of motor skills
To bring
Sports clothes and a drink (water)
Prerequisites

No prior knowledge required
Note
If you have never tried climbing and would like to know if you like this sport, we advise you to complete a Discovery Course before registering for this one.
Group training course for 8-10 or 11-15 year olds. After completion of 2 semesters of level 1, participants can graduate to level 2.
Inscriptions
Registration can be made on our climbing site no later than 1 day before the course.
Instructor(s)
Livio Stornetta

Dates

Wednesday 18.09.2019 17h45 to 19h45
Wednesday 25.09.2019 17h45 to 19h45
Wednesday 02.10.2019 17h45 to 19h45
Wednesday 09.10.2019 17h45 to 19h45
Wednesday 16.10.2019 17h45 to 19h45
Wednesday 06.11.2019 17h45 to 19h45
Wednesday 13.11.2019 17h45 to 19h45
Wednesday 20.11.2019 17h45 to 19h45
Wednesday 27.11.2019 17h45 to 19h45
Wednesday 04.12.2019 17h45 to 19h45
Wednesday 11.12.2019 17h45 to 19h45
Wednesday 18.12.2019 17h45 to 19h45
Wednesday 08.01.2020 17h45 to 19h45
Wednesday 15.01.2020 17h45 to 19h45
Wednesday 22.01.2020 17h45 to 19h45
Export dates to your calendar
Price (incl. VAT)
CHF 540.-
Discount
30% for persons with a valid membership for all course dates.
Included in the price
  • Entrées à la salle
  • Matériel d'escalade
Payment methods
MasterCard VISA Postcard Voucher

Location of the course

During these courses, participants discover climbing in a fun way.

With specialist advice and exercises, they can progress quickly.

Course 11 to 15 years - level 1 - G20-42A

Navigation

Social Media

Language