Course 11 to 15 years - level 1 — Cimbing gym Bloczone — Number of the course G20-44A

Location of the course
Cimbing gym Bloczone — Route Henri-Stephan 12, 1762 Givisiez
Language of the course
French German
Course Content
Playful climbing, safety aspects, games developing climbing movements and other activities promoting the development of motor skills
To bring
Sports clothes and a drink (water)
Prerequisites

No prior knowledge required
Note
If you have never tried climbing and would like to know if you like this sport, we advise you to complete a Discovery Course before registering for this one.
Group training course for 8-10 or 11-15 year olds. After completion of 2 semesters of level 1, participants can graduate to level 2.
Inscriptions
Registration can be made on our climbing site no later than 1 day before the course.
Instructor(s)
Sebastian Cotting

Dates

Friday 20.09.2019 17h30 to 19h30
Friday 27.09.2019 17h30 to 19h30
Friday 04.10.2019 17h30 to 19h30
Friday 11.10.2019 17h30 to 19h30
Friday 18.10.2019 17h30 to 19h30
Friday 08.11.2019 17h30 to 19h30
Friday 15.11.2019 17h30 to 19h30
Friday 22.11.2019 17h30 to 19h30
Friday 29.11.2019 17h30 to 19h30
Friday 06.12.2019 17h30 to 19h30
Friday 13.12.2019 17h30 to 19h30
Friday 20.12.2019 17h30 to 19h30
Friday 10.01.2020 17h30 to 19h30
Friday 17.01.2020 17h30 to 19h30
Friday 24.01.2020 17h30 to 19h30
Export dates to your calendar
Price (incl. VAT)
CHF 570.-
Discount
30% for persons with a valid membership for all course dates.
Included in the price
  • Entrées à la salle
  • Matériel d'escalade
Payment methods
MasterCard VISA Postcard Voucher

Location of the course

During these courses, participants discover climbing in a fun way.

With specialist advice and exercises, they can progress quickly.

Course 11 to 15 years - level 1 - G20-44A

Navigation

Social Media

Language