Course 5 to 7 years — Cimbing gym Bloczone — Number of the course B9-09B

Location of the course
Cimbing gym Bloczone — Route Henri-Stephan 12, 1762 Givisiez
Language of the course
French
Course Content
Playful climbing, safety aspects, games developing climbing movements and other activities promoting the development of motor skills
To bring
Sports clothes and a drink (water)
Prerequisites
No prior knowledge required
Note
If you have never tried climbing and would like to know if you like this sport, we advise you to complete a Discovery Course before registering for this one.
Inscriptions
Registration can be made on our climbing site no later than 1 day before the course.
Instructor(s)
Lucia Rueda
Sebastian Cotting

Dates

Saturday 09.02.2019 09h00 to 10h00
Saturday 16.02.2019 09h00 to 10h00
Saturday 23.02.2019 09h00 to 10h00
Saturday 02.03.2019 09h00 to 10h00
Saturday 16.03.2019 09h00 to 10h00
Saturday 23.03.2019 09h00 to 10h00
Saturday 30.03.2019 09h00 to 10h00
Saturday 06.04.2019 09h00 to 10h00
Saturday 13.04.2019 09h00 to 10h00
Saturday 04.05.2019 09h00 to 10h00
Saturday 11.05.2019 09h00 to 10h00
Saturday 18.05.2019 09h00 to 10h00
Saturday 25.05.2019 09h00 to 10h00
Saturday 08.06.2019 09h00 to 10h00
Saturday 15.06.2019 09h00 to 10h00
Export dates to your calendar
Price (incl. VAT)
CHF 390.-
Discount
30% for persons with a valid membership for all course dates.
Included in the price
  • Entrées à la salle
  • Matériel d'escalade
Payment methods
MasterCard VISA Postcard Voucher

Location of the course

During these courses, participants discover climbing in a fun way.



With specialist advice and exercises, they can progress quickly.

Course 5 to 7 years - B9-09B

Navigation

Social Media

Language