Course 11 to 15 years - level 2 — Cimbing gym Bloczone — Number of the course G20-51B

Location of the course
Cimbing gym Bloczone — Route Henri-Stephan 12, 1762 Givisiez
Language of the course
French German
Course Content
Improvement of climbing movements, tactical aspects, physical conditioning, improvement of belaying techniques, individual coaching
Prerequisites

To register, it is necessary to have attended at least one semester of "Level 1" courses for 11-15 year olds.
To bring
Sports clothes and a drink (water)
Inscriptions
Registration can be made on our climbing site no later than 1 day before the course.
Instructor(s)
Benoît Seydoux
Sukran Aldemir

Dates

Tuesday 04.02.2020 17h30 to 19h30
Tuesday 11.02.2020 17h30 to 19h30
Tuesday 18.02.2020 17h30 to 19h30
Tuesday 03.03.2020 17h30 to 19h30
Tuesday 10.03.2020 17h30 to 19h30
Tuesday 17.03.2020 17h30 to 19h30
Tuesday 24.03.2020 17h30 to 19h30
Tuesday 31.03.2020 17h30 to 19h30
Tuesday 21.04.2020 17h30 to 19h30
Tuesday 28.04.2020 17h30 to 19h30
Tuesday 05.05.2020 17h30 to 19h30
Tuesday 12.05.2020 17h30 to 19h30
Tuesday 19.05.2020 17h30 to 19h30
Tuesday 26.05.2020 17h30 to 19h30
Tuesday 02.06.2020 17h30 to 19h30
Tuesday 09.06.2020 17h30 to 19h30
Export dates to your calendar
Price (incl. VAT)
CHF 570.-
Discount
30% for persons with a valid membership for all course dates.
Included in the price
  • Entrées à la salle
  • Matériel d'escalade
Payment methods
MasterCard VISA Postcard Voucher

Location of the course

 

Do you want to train regularly? Then this course is for you!

 

Thanks to the advice of an experienced instructor, you will practice many different elements of climbing, enabling you to progress quickly.

 

Course 11 to 15 years - level 2 - G20-51B

Navigation

Social Media

Language